RANsquawk’s Retail FX Service Talking Forex to Cover Referendum for Free

One of the leading live-streaming news services in the industry is providing a level playing field for all traders.

Some of you might be familiar with a market news wire called Talking Forex. The service is focused on retail forex traders and is a subsidiary of real-time audio market news provider RANsquawk. The company has been delivering a very unique product for traders worldwide which combines the power of expensive terminals with the accessibility of an affordable newswire.

The Talking-Forex.com subsidiary of RANsquawk will deliver its services for free tonight, providing a level playing field for retail traders when it comes to the latest news and developments across the financial markets.

Join the iFX EXPO Asia and discover your gateway to the Asian Markets

With the focus of the newswire centered on the United Kingdom’s vote tonight, traders that tune into the audio channel which the company provides will be able to hear the news as it happens in real time.

Suggested articles

Forex Trading Disruptor Sees Growth Thanks to Offshore Regulated StatusGo to article >>

A group of experienced professionals are actively monitoring a number of media channels that include Bloomberg, Reuters terminals and many other sources of news which are used by professionals in the financial industry.

Both traders and brokers that are monitoring the elevated market risks tonight are likely to benefit from real time information when choosing to make risk management or trading decisions. According to the company’s announcement, the service will be free of charge between 22:00 BST (21:00 GMT) on the 23rd of June and 06:30 BST (05:30 GMT).

Just like in the rest of the industry, some extra help will be delivered to the Talking Forex news desk with a RANsquawk senior analyst being available to deliver and comment on the news in real-time overnight.

Got a news tip? Let Us Know